About Us Products Service Agent Visit News Order Now Indent Tracking Contact Us  
Memorabilia

Free

Importation

For

Customers

in

Brazil

Saudi Arabia

Dubai

South Africa

Iran

Nigeria

Link

C6A-16(Sports Camera, 1080P, 16M Pixels, RF Watch control, 550pcs)

S6-10CH(Bluetooth Speaker, 10W, Compact, Hifi, Temperature/Humidity/Alarm Clock, 5000pcs)

S6-10K(Bluetooth Speaker, Clock, Temperature, Retro Design, Fabric, Hifi, 1300PCS)
 

 

Eintrasse Industrial Ltd
Sales Office: Sect.H, 22nd Floor, Caitian Building, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Key Contact: Mr.Wolfgang Wey

Sales Tel: 0086-755-82964638(30 lines, switchboard)

Fax: 0086-755-82964358

E-mail: wolfgang@eintrasse.com

Skype: eintrasse  Wechat: eintrasse   QQ:2691926923

 

Logistics Centre: Block H, 30th Floor, Caihong Building, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China   
Payment confirmation: Tel: 0086-755-82971748

Indent confirmation: 0086-755-82974358

E-mail: logistics@eintrasse.com

 

After-Sales service: Block A, 27th Floor, Caihong Building, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Complaints: 0086-755-82971648

Technical Support: 0086-755-82924758

E-mail: service@eintrasse.com

 

H.K Operations:  22/F, Ricky Centre, ChongYip St., KwunTong, KL, HongKong

Tel:00852-30501990(15 lines, switchboard)

Fax:00852-30501991

E-mail: hkoffice@eintrasse.com

 

North America Division: 2413A, Santa Fe Ave. Redondo Beach, CA 90278, USA

Wholesale Delivery Only(No Retails): 001-202-7512470(5 lines)

E-mail: america@eintrasse.com

 

Florida Branch: 3245 Rodrick Circle, Orlando, Fl 32824 USA

Landline: +13057604840

Mobile: +14073532448

E-mail: giri@eintrasse.com


Factory Address: NO.11, Dawang Industrial Area, PingHu, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Tel:0086-755-82965468(30 lines, switchboard)

Fax:0086-755-82964738

E-mail: factory@eintrasse.com